Vallenfyre Set June Release For New Album “Fear Those Who Fear Him”


Vallenfyre‘s new album “Fear Those Who Fear Him” will receive a June 02nd release date via Century Media Records. The band recorded the effort at GodCity Studio in Salem, MA with Converge‘s Kurt Ballou handling the production duties. Vocalist/guitarist Gregor Mackintosh commented:

“Most bands refine their sound over the first 2 or 3 albums. Becoming more technically adept and honing their craft. Vallenfyre have done almost exactly the opposite. We have devolved, made things simpler and crush most of the melody under swathes of rotting noise. From “A Fragile King” to “Splinters” and now to ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him‘, we have become more savage, more raw and less compromising!”

- Advertisement -

The album will run as follows:

Vallenfyre - Fear Those Who Fear Him

01 – “Born To Decay
02 – “Messiah
03 – “Degeneration
04 – “An Apathetic Grave
05 – “Nihilist
06 – “Amongst The Filth
07 – “Kill All Your Masters
08 – “The Merciless Tide
09 – “Dead World Breathes
10 – “Soldier Of Christ
11 – “Cursed From The Womb
12 – “Temple Of Rats

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch