Neurosis' Steve Von Till

Neurosis’ Steve Von Till To Release New Harvestman Album In May


NeurosisSteve Von Till will release the fourth full-length album from his Harvestman project on May 19th through Neurot Recordings. Titled “Music For Megaliths“, the effort will feature seven songs with his Neurosis bandmate Jason Roeder lending drums to the track “Levitation“. Von Till performed, recorded and mixed the effort at his own The Crow’s Nest Studio with mastering done by James Plotkin. The track listing for it runs as follows:

01 – “The Forest Is Our Temple
02 – “Oak Drone
03 – “Ring Of Sentinels
04 – “Cromlech
05 – “Levitation
06 – “Sundown
07 – “White Horse

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch