Chelsea Girls

Chelsea Girls (Huntress, Alice Cooper, Etc.) Return With New Lineup


All female metal/rock cover band the Chelsea Girls are back from a lengthy hiatus with a revamped lineup. HuntressJill Janus and Corey Parks (ex-Nashville Pussy) return from the previous incarnation with the new lineup now running as follows:

Vocals – Jill Janus (Huntress)
Guitars – Nita Strauss (Alice Cooper)
Guitars – Courtney Cox (Iron Maidens)
Bass – Corey Parks (ex-Nashville Pussy)
Drums – Lindsey Martin (Glam Skanks)

- Advertisement -

The outfit are planning shows and recently played their first show together as part of Strauss‘ recent birthday bash.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch