Trap Them

Trap Them Detail New Album “Crown Feral”


The details are in for Trap Them‘s new album “Crown Feral“. The group again teamed up with Converge‘s Kurt Ballou for the recording process for the effort, which Prosthetic have slated for a September 23rd release.

Trap Them - Crown Feral

- Advertisement -

01 – “Kindred Dirt
02 – “Hellionaires
03 – “Prodigala
04 – “Luster Pendulums
05 – “Malengines Here, Where They Should Be
06 – “Speak Nigh
07 – “Twitching In The Auras
08 – “Revival Spines
09 – “Stray Of The Tongue
10 – “Phantom Air

Pre-orders for the album have been launched at Last week the band debuted a new song from the effort titled “Hellionaires“, which you can find here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch