SECTChuck Johnson

Fall Out Boy, Earth Crisis & Ex-Cursed Members Unite In SECT


SECT is the name of a new outfit that unites current and former members of Earth Crisis, Fall Out Boy and Cursed. Their lineup includes

Vocals – Chris Colohan (Burning Love, ex-Cursed)
Guitars – James Chang (ex-Catharsis)
Guitars – Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis)
Bass – Ian Edwards (Earth Crisis)
Drums – Andrew Hurley (Fall Out Boy)

- Advertisement -

You can hear the group’s demo below with their self-titled debut album to arrive on August 05th. Deathwish Inc. are among the labels involved in the release and are hosting pre-orders for a colored vinyl pressing here

[via Noisey]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch