Chevelle Detail New Album “The North Corridor”, Stream “Joyride (Omen)”


Chevelle‘s new album “The North Corridor” has officially been announced for a July 08th release date. Epic will once again be putting out the effort, which the band recorded with producer Joe Barresi (Queens Of The Stone Age, Tool). It will feature the below track listing:

01 – “Door To Door Cannibals
02 – “Enemies
03 – “Joyride (Omen)
04 – “Rivers
05 – “Last Days
06 – “Young Wicked
07 – “Warhol’s Showbiz
08 – “Punchline
09 – “Got Burned
10 – “Shot From A Cannon

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders with a special cover variant can be found at this location. You can also find standard pre-orders for the album at Amazon and iTunes. A digital download of the first single, “Joyride (Omen)” is available to those who pre-order, while a stream of that track has been uploaded below:

Chevelle - The North Corridor

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch