Abnormality Detail New Album, Stream “Mechanisms Of Omniscience”


Abnormality will release their new album “Mechanisms Of Omniscience” on April 29th through Metal Blade. Today saw the debut of the title track from the effort, which you can hear below. Pre-orders for it have been launched via, while the track listing can be found below. As for the cover art, it can be seen in the stream:

01 – “Swarm
02 – “Synthetic Pathogenesis
03 – “Mechanisms Of Omniscience
04 – “Catalyst Of Metamorphosis
05 – “Vigilant Ignorance
06 – “Irreversible
07 – “Hopeless Masses
08 – “Assimilation
09 – “Cymatic Hallucinations
10 – “Consuming Infinity

Next month the band will be out with Soulfly, Suffocation, Battlecross and more on this tour.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch