Holy Fever (American Nightmare/The Hope Conspiracy) Debut “Find Your Fame” Video


Members of American Nightmare, The Hope Conspiracy, The Explosion and more are among the line up for the new outfit Holy Fever. The group will have their full-length debut “The Wreckage” in stores on April 08th and have just debuted a video for its first single, “Find Your Fame“. The band’s lineup runs as follows:

Vocals – Todd Cooper
Guitars – Brian Masek (American Nightmare)
Guitars – Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy/Suicide File)
Bass/vocals – Samantha Barbera (Malbec)
Drums – Andrew Black (The Explosion)

- Advertisement -

[via Noisey]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch