Affiance To Release New Crowdfunded EP In March, Stream “PRSVR”


Affiance will release their new seven-song EP “Gaia” on March 11th. The band crowdfunded $17,241 USD for that effort late last year through Indiegogo. A stream of a new track from it titled “PRSVR” can be found below and pre-orders are available here. The track listing for “Gaia” runs as follows:

01 – “Reboot
02 – “Gaia
03 – “Hollow Empire
04 – “Knowing
05 – “Crusader
06 – “PRSVR
07 – “Exist

Two release shows have been booked for the effort, including a free hometown show in Cleveland, OH:

03/11 Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
03/12 Columbus, OH – The Summit

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch