Agoraphobic Nosebleed To Release New EP “Arc” Plus Vinyl Reissues In January


Agoraphobic Nosebleed will put out the first in a series of four EP’s come January 22nd with the release of “Arc“. Each EP in the series will represent the musical influences and tastes of a member of the outfit, with this first entry focusing on that of vocalist Kat Katz. It is said to feature a sludgy/doom influence and will feature the following cover art and track listing:

Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Arc

- Advertisement -

01 – “Not A Daughter
02 – “Deathbed
03 – “Gnaw

A trailer for the release is available below. Meanwhile, vinyl releases of the group’s “Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope” and “Altered States Of America” will also arrive in stores on January 22nd as well. Pre-orders are available at