Witchcraft Set January Release For New Album, New Single Due In December


Witchcraft will release a new single by the name of “The Outcast” as a digital download on December 04th. It will be backed by a cover of Nirvana‘s “Even In His Youth“. The single will lead up to the release of the band’s new album “Nucleus” the following month, with a January 15th release on Nuclear Blast having now been scheduled. Read on for the track listing and cover art for that effort:

Witchcraft - Nucleus

01 – “Malstroem
02 – “Theory Of Consequence
03 – “The Outcast
04 – “Nucleus
05 – “An Exorcism Of Doubt
06 – “The Obsessed
07 – “To Transcend Bitterness
08 – “Helpless
09 – “Breakdown
Limited digipak CD & 2xLP vinyl bonus track:
10 – “Chasing Rainbows

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch