Watain’s Early Albums To Be Released As New Set, Bootleg Gets Official Release


Season Of Mist have compiled Watain‘s first four albums (“Rabid Death’s Curse“, “Casus Luciferi“, “Sworn To The Dark” and “Lawless Darkness” have been compiled into a 4-CD set. Titled “Satanic Deathnoise From The Beyond – The First Four Albums“, the label will have that release out on October 16th with pre-orders available here. The group also recently gave an official release to a previous bootleg, details for that can be found below:

Bootleg LP now available from AJNA and Wolf Wear.Copies for the European Wolf Wear will arrive in a week or two.

Posted by WATAIN on Friday, September 11, 2015

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch