Megadeth Reveal New Album Track Listing


Megadeth vocalist/guitarist Dave Mustaine revealed the track listing for the bands forthcoming new album via an online chat with the bands official fan club yesterday, July 27th. The group recorded the outing with Mustaine and Toby Wright (Alice In Chains, Korn) overseeing the production duties. Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, All That Remains) recently began mixing it. A release for the as-yet untitled outing is expected late this year/early next year. It will be the bands first to feature recording contributions Lamb Of God drummer Chris Adler and Angra guitarist Kiko Loureiro.

01 – “Death From Within
02 – “Fatal Illusion
03 – “Conquer… Or Die!
04 – “Lying In State
05 – “Me Hate You
06 – “The Emperor’s New Clothes
07 – “Dystopia
08 – “Bullet To The Brain
09 – “Last Dying Wish
10 – “Post American World
11 – “Look Who’s Talking
12 – “The Threat Is Real
13 – “Poisonous Shadows
14 – “Melt The Ice Away” (Budgie cover)
15 – “Foreign Policy” (Fear cover)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch