Nile Unveil “What Should Not Be Unearthed” Track Listing


Nile have revealed the track listing for their new album “What Should Not Be Unearthed“. Nuclear Blast have scheduled an August 28th release date for that album, which lynchpin Karl Sanders had the following to say of:

“The goal for the new record was sheer epic brutality. The focus this time around is on brutal Heavy Metal riffing and songwriting; kind of like of an ‘Annihilation Of The Wicked‘ approach but very streamlined to achieve maximum destructive impact. So we believe that we have a truly crushing disc to bring to metal fans. Although ‘Unearthed‘ is still full of the kind of undeniable musicianship people have come to expect from us over the years, it’s the songs themselves that will hit listeners over the head this time around.”

- Advertisement -

Nile - What Should Not Be Unearthed

01 – “Call To Destruction
02 – “Negating The Abominable Coils Of Apep
03 – “Liber Stellae Rubeae
04 – “In The Name Of Amun
05 – “What Should Not Be Unearthed
06 – “Evil To Cast Out Evil
07 – “Age Of Famine
08 – “Ushabti Reanimator
09 – “Rape Of The Black Earth
10 – “To Walk Forth From Flames Unscathed

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch