Children Of Bodom

Children Of Bodom Detail New Album “I Worship Chaos”


Children Of Bodom have announced an October 02nd release date for their new album “I Worship Chaos“. See below for the track listing and cover art for the release, with the latter done by Tuomas Korpi:

Children Of Bodom - I Worship Chaos

01 – “Ihurt
02 – “My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03 – “Morrigan
04 – “Horns
05 – “Prayer For The Afflicted
06 – “I Worship Chaos
07 – “Hold Your Tongue
08 – “Suicide Bomber
09 – “All For Nothing
10 – “Widdershins

A deluxe edition of the album is also being prepared and will feature additional bonus tracks, with further details pending.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch