The Banner & Old Wounds’ “Only The Dead Know Jersey” Split Detailed


Details have been unveiled for The Banner and Old Wounds‘ split release together. Due out in late May on Good Fight Music, the effort is titled “Only The Dead Know Jersey” and will feature the following track listing:

The Banner – “Witchburner
The Banner – “Rat King
Old Wounds – “The Secret Song At The Center Of The World
Old Wounds – “It Can’t Rain All The Time

Pre-orders for it are available now at this location.