Second ArrowsJon Reino Photography

Second Arrows (Deadguy, Ex-Every Time I Die, Etc.) Ready Debut Album


Second Arrows are readying their self-titled debut album for a June 26th release on HellMinded Records. The group feature a roster that includes a handful of metalcore lifers, here’s who’s involved:

Vocals – Chris “Crispy” Corvino (Deadguy)
Guitar – Chris Byrnes (ex-Every Time I Die)
Guitar – Dan Brennan (Ensign)
Bass – Pete August (The Banner)
Drums – Chris Ross (Nora)

The album was both produced and recorded with Kevin Antreassian (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan). Pre-orders for it are up now at Bandcamp. You can also catch a teaser below: