High On Fire - Luminiferous

High On Fire Announce New Album “Luminiferous”


High On Fire have announced a June 23rd release date for their new album “Luminiferous” via eOne Music. The band recorded the effort at GodCity Studios with Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou taking on the production duties. Frontman/guitarist Matt Pike said of the outing:

“We’re doing our part to expose The Elite and the fingers they have in religion, media, governments and financial world downfall and their relationship to all of our extraterrestrial connections in the race to control this world. Wake up, it’s happening. All while we stare at a socially engineered lie we think of as normalcy. Unless we wake from the dream, there will come true doom.”

See below for both the track listing and cover art:

01 – “The Black Plot
02 – “Carcosa
03 – “The Sunless Years
04 – “Slave The Hive
05 – “The Falconist
06 – “Dark Side Of The Compass
07 – “The Cave
08 – “Luminiferous
09 – “The Lethal Chamber

High On Fire - Luminiferous

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch