Ministry Tap Monte Pittman & Tony Campos For 2015 Touring


Ministry have confirmed how their live lineup will run for their coming spate of 2015 shows. Here’s who will be joining frontman Al Jourgensen for this latest round of touring:

Vocals – Al Jourgensen
Guitars – Monte Pittman
Guitars – Sin Quirin
Bass – Tony Campos (Soulfly, etc.)
Drums – Aaron Rossi
Keys – John Bechdel

- Advertisement -

See below for a new pic of the lineup. Plans for the groups North American tour continue to take shape, but some Canadian stops have been revealed.




- Advertisement - Purchase Merch