Marilyn Manson Sets January Release For New Album “The Pale Emperor”


Marilyn Manson‘s new album has been christened “The Pale Emperor” and will receive a January 16th overseas release on Hell, etc./Cooking Vinyl. Pre-orders for the deluxe edition of the album are already available through iTunes, with the following track listing revealed:

01 – “Killing Strangers
02 – “Deep Six
03 – “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
04 – “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
05 – “Warship My Wreck
06 – “Slave Only Dreams To Be King
07 – “The Devil Beneath My Feet
08 – “Birds Of Hell Awaiting
09 – “Cupid Carries A Gun
10 – “Odds Of Even
11 – “Day 3
12 – “Fated, Faithful, Fatal
13 – “Fall Of The House Of Death

- Advertisement -

The following cover art was provided for the deluxe edition of the album. The third track from the outing, “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge“, can be streamed at this location.

Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (Deluxe Edition)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch