White Arms Of Athena Detail New Album, Set December Release


White Arms Of Athena have rolled out the track listing for their new self-titled album, which they had Kurt Ballou of Converge co-produce alongside Travis Kammeyer. Ballou also handled the mix for the outing, which is up for a December 02nd release on Prosthetic Records. When the album does hit stores, here’s how it will run:

01 – “Truth, The Greatest Lie Ever Told
02 – “Heavy Sleep
03 – “On The Edge
04 – “Time Is Nothing (Or Maybe Just One Thing)
05 – “This Transition
06 – “Manifest; Withdrawal
07 – “Participating In and Awakening To The Cycle
08 – “The “I”