Scar Symmetry Reveal The Singularity “(Phase I – Neohumanity)” Track Listing & Trailer


Scar Symmetry have revealed the track listing for the first entry into their planned trilogy of albums. That effort is titled “The Singularity (Phase I – Neohumanity)” and is up for an October 14th North American release date on Nuclear Blast. Below you can see how it will run along with a new trailer for it:

01 – “The Shape Of Things To Come
02 – “Neohuman
03 – “Limits To Infinity
04 – “Cryonic Harvest
05 – “The Spiral Timeshift
06 – “Children Of The Integrated Circuit
07 – “Neuromancers
08 – “Technocalyptic Cybergeddon

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch