Allegaeon To Release “Elements Of The Infinite” In June, Release “1.618” Video


Allegaeon have released a video for their new song “1.618” from their coming album “Elements Of The Infinite“. That album will be released June 24th and can be pre-ordered here. The track listing for the Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage) produced outing is due to run as follows:

01 – “Threshold Of Perception
02 – “Tyrants Of The Terrestrial Exodus
03 – “Dyson Sphere
04 – “The Phylogenesis Stretch
05 – “1.618
06 – “Gravimetric Time Dilation
07 – “Our Cosmic Casket
08 – “Biomech II
09 – “Through Ages Of Ice – Otzi’s Curse
10 – “Genocide For Praise – Vals For The Vitruvian Man

Band vocalist said Ezra Haynes said of the outing:

“I can honestly say that Allegaeon is revamped. With the addition on Brandon Park and Michael Stancel we have created the most aggressive album in Allegaeon history. It’s faster, darker and carries more depth than anything we’ve done before. This is the most excited I’ve been about releasing an album. I really do think the listeners will be pleased and we are eager to get out there on the road and present it to the world.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch