Ex-Anthrax, God Forbid & Thy Will Be Done Members Form Lead Pipe Cruelty


A new project dubbed Lead Pipe Cruelty has been announced and is comprised of current and former members of Anthrax, God Forbid and Thy Will Be Done. Their lineup runs as follows:

Vocals – J. Costa (Thy Will Be Done)
Bass/Vocals – Dan Nelson (ex-Anthrax)
Rhythm Guitar: – Eric Tavares (ex-Thy Will Be Done)
Lead Guitar – Rob McElroy
Drums – Corey Pierce (ex-God Forbid)

- Advertisement -

Nelson said of the new outfit:

Corey, Rob and myself have been good friends for a while now. We have jammed quite a bit in the past and always talked about having a project together. So I was super stoked when Corey asked me to come on board as the bass player of LPC. Along with J and Eric, it’s a great conglomerate of such talented musicians and awesome human beings, I feel very honored to be a part of that. The vibe between all the guys is super positive, and all involved are eager and excited to create something special together…LPC is gonna be killer.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch