Menace (Napalm Death) Debut New Track “I Live With Your Ghost”


Menace—the experimental new outfit from Napalm Death‘s Mitch Harris—have released the below video for their new song “I Live With Your Ghost” through Season Of Mist have a March 14th release date scheduled overseas for the project’s debut album, “Impact Velocity“.

Previous reports on the band have indicated that numerous guest musicians are involved with the project, including: Napalm Death bassist Shane Embury, Brann Dailor (Mastodon), Derek Roddy (ex-Hate Eternal) and DragonForce‘s Frédéric Leclercq.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch