Carnifex Confirm New Album Title, Unveil Cover Art


Carnifex will release their new album “Die Without Hope” on March 04th through Nuclear Blast. The band worked with producer Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder) on the effort. Below you can find the track listing and cover art for it (done by Godmachine.) Fan-filmed footage of the group performing the title track earlier this year can be seen here.

01 – “Salvation Is Dead
02 – “Dark Days
03 – “Condemned To Decay
04 – “Die Without Hope
05 – “Hatred And Slaughter
06 – “Dragged Into The Grave
07 – “Rotten Souls
08 – “Last Words
09 – “Reflection Of The Forgotten
10 – “Where The Light Dies

Carnifex - Die Without Hope

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch