I Killed The Prom Queen Set Release Date & Title For New Album, Debut “To The Wolves”


I Killed The Prom Queen‘s new studio album “Beloved” will make its way to stores on February 18th (February 14th for you Aussie folk) through Epitaph Records. To tide you over, the band have debuted a new song from the album titled “To The Wolves” online below.

Beloved” was recorded with producer Fredrik Nordstrom (Bring Me The Horizon, At The Gates) and the track listing for it can be found below.

- Advertisement -

The bands own Jona Weinhofen (formerly of Bring Me The Horizon) said of it:

“We’ve really extended ourselves, but we’ve done it in a way where it’s tasteful and it makes sense with the music. It’s not like we’ve gone from sounding like a metalcore band to sounding like Dimmu Borgir. It still sounds very much like Prom Queen.”

01 – “Beginning Of The End
02 – “To The Wolves
03 – “Bright Enough
04 – “Meilor
05 – “Thirty One & Sevens
06 – “Calvert Street
07 – “Kærjrlighet
08 – “The Beaten Path
09 – “Nightmares
10 – “No One Will Save Us
11 – “Brevity

Pre-orders for the album are available here

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch