Corrections House To Release Debut Album In October


Corrections House will have their full-length debut album “Last City Zero” in stores on October 29th through Neurot Recordings. The band feature members of Neurosis (Scott Kelly), Eyehategod (Mike IX Williams), Yakuza (Bruce Lamont) and Minsk (Sanford Parker). Parker himself handled the production duties with the albums track listing set to run as follows:

01 – “Serve Or Survive
02 – “Bullets And Graves
03 – “Party Leg And Three Fingers
04 – “Run Through The Night
05 – “Dirt Poor And Mentally Ill
06 – “Hallows Of The Stream
07 – “Last City Zero
08 – “Drapes Hung By Jesus

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch