Watain Reveal Details For New Album “The Wild Hunt”


Details have been released for Watain‘s coming new album “The Wild Hunt“. Below you can find both the track listing and cover art for the album, which will receive an August 20th North American release date on His Master’s Noise/Century Media. Its first single “All That May Bleed” will be made available as both a limited edition 7″ and digital download on June 25th.

The Wild Hunt” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Night Vision
02 – “De Profundis
03 – “Black Flames March
04 – “All That May Bleed
05 – “The Child Must Die
06 – “They Rode On
07 – “Sleepless Evil
08 – “The Wild Hunt
09 – “Outlaw
10 – “Ignem Veni Mittere
11 – “Holocaust Dawn

Watain - The Wild Hunt

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch