My Heart To Fear’s “Algorithm” Due In July


My Heart To Fear‘s full-length debut “Algorithm” is officially due out in stores on July 09th via Solid State. The group tracked the 11 song outing with Carson Slovak and Grand McFarland with This Or The Apocalypse‘s Ricky Armellino set to guest appear. The track listing for the effort can be found below with the cover art available here.

01 – “Dust To Dust” (feat. Ricky Armellino of This or The Apocalypse)
02 – “414 Days
03 – “Angst
04 – “The Sneaking Chair
05 – “Algorithm
06 – “The Witching Hour Pt. II
07 – “Wish You Were Here
08 – “End Transmission
09 – “Bottomed Out” (feat. Josh Hines of Maitland)
10 – “4th Dimension Opera House
11 – “Pack Up, We’re Leaving

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch