Neurosis Members Do “Honor Found In Decay” Track By Track, Cover Art Revealed


Neurosis have revealed the details for their new album “Honor Found In Decay“. The album, which will see a North American release on October 30th, was once again recorded at Chicago, IL’s Electrical Audio Studios with Steve Albini engineer

Both the track listing and cover art for the release can be found below. Meanwhile, the bands Scott Kelly and Steve Von Till did an in-depth track by track rundown of the new album, which you can read over at

- Advertisement -

01 – “We All Rage In Gold
02 – “At The Well
03 – “My Heart For Deliverance
04 – “Bleeding The Pigs
05 – “Casting Of The Ages
06 – “All Is Found… In Time
07 – “Raise The Dawn

Furthermore, the group will be performing at ATP’s Nightmare Before Christmas, which is due to run November 30th through December 02nd at Camber Sands Holiday Camp in England.

Neurosis - Honor Found In Decay

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch