Nile Detail New Album “At The Gate Of Sethu”


The track listing for Nile‘s upcoming album “At The Gate Of Sethu” has been revealed. Here’s how the North American Digi version of the outing will run:

01 – “Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame
02 – “The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of The Deceased
03 – “The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh
04 – “When My Wrath Is Done
05 – “Slaves Of Xul
06 – “The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu
07 – “Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death
08 – “Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms
09 – “Tribunal Of The Dead
10 – “Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania
11 – “The Chaining Of The Iniquitous
12 – “Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame” (Instrumental) (bonus track)
13 – “The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh” (Instrumental) (bonus track)

Nuclear Blast will release the album on July 03rd in North America (June 29th in Europe.) A different cover art will adorn the release in each territory. You can check out both below:

U.S. version:
Nile - At The Gate Of Sethu

European version:
Nile - At The Gate Of Sethu