The Ghost Inside Detail New Album “Get What You Give”


The Ghost Inside‘s forthcoming new album “Get What You Give” has been slated for a June 19th release date through Epitaph Records. The group enlisted A Day To Remember‘s Jeremy McKinnon to produce the effort with frontman Jonathan Vigil offering:

“Our new album is musically, lyrically and vocally our best album to date. After spending two years on the road following the release of our last album (Returners), we’ve developed a true sound for our band. We really pushed ourselves to the limits to create something we can honestly be proud of and to prove that in life, you’re always going to Get What You Give.”

- Advertisement -

The track listing for the album will run as follows:

01 – “This Is What I Know About Sacrifice
02 – “Outlive
03 – “Engine 45
04 – “Slipping Away
05 – “The Great Unknown
06 – “Dark Horse
07 – “White Light
08 – “Thirty Three
09 – “Face Value
10 – “Deceiver
11 – “Test The Limits


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch