Live Footage Of Rage Against The Machine’s First Performance Available


Live footage of what is said to be Rage Against The Machine‘s first ever live show has been making the rounds on the internet as of late. The footage was captured at an October 23rd, 1991 performance at The Quad at Cal State Northridge in Northridge, CA and can be found below along with the setlist:

01 – “Killing In The Name” (instrumental)
02 – “Take The Power Back
03 – “Autologic
04 – “Bullet In The Head
05 – “Hit The Deck
06 – “Township Rebellion
07 – “Darkness Of Greed
08 – “Clear The Lane
09 – “Clampdown
10 – “Know Your Enemy
11 – “Freedom