Track Listing Revealed For S.O.S.’ “I Owe You Nothing”


The track listing has been revealed for S.O.S.‘s (Hatebreed, Terror, Trapped Under Ice, etc.) debut EP, “I Owe You Nothing“. The outing, the title track from which can be streamed via Facebook, will see a June 21st release date through Good Fight Music with Reaper Records handling the vinyl version.

The track listing for “I Owe You Nothing” runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Decontrol (intro)
02 – “Keep Me Outside
03 – “Part Of The Disease
04 – “The Hard Truth
05 – “I Owe You Nothing
06 – “Never A Brother
07 – “Choking On Dust

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch