Trash Talk To Release New Outing In May/June


Trash Talk are gearing up to release their new outing “Eyes & Nines” through their own Trash Talk Collective label shortly. A digital release is planned for May 18th, while the album will see a physical release on June 08th. The track listing for the effort, which was produced by Joby Ford of The Bronx, runs as follows:

01 – “Vultures
02 – “Flesh And Blood
03 – “Explode
04 – “Hash Wednesday
05 – “More
06 – “Rabbit Holes
07 – “I Do
08 – “Trudge
09 – “On A Fix
10 – “Eyes And Nines

The Bronx frontman Matt Caughthran and Greg Hetson of Bad Religion/Circle Jerks fame will both make special guest appearances on the effort.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch