Twilight Set Release Date For New Album “Monument To Time End”


Twilight‘s upcoming new album “Monument To Time End” has been set for a tentative April 27th release date through Southern Lord. As previously reported, the groups latest incarnation sees the following line-up:

Blake Judd (Nachtmystium)
Wrest (Leviathan, Lurker of Chalice)
N. Imperial (Kreig)
Stavros Giannopolous (The Atlas Moth)
Sanford Parker (Minsk, Buried At Sea)
Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom)

In addition, Robert Lowe of Lichens, OM also contributes guest vocals on three tracks. The track listing for “Monument To Time End” runs as follows:

01 – “The Cryptic Ascension
02 – “Fall Behind Eternity
03 – “8,000 Years
04 – “Red Fields
05 – “Convulsions in Wells of Fever
06 – “Decaying Observer
07 – “The Catastrophe Exhibition
08 – “Negative Signal Omega