Cave In Frontman To Release New Solo Album In March (Updated)


Cave In frontman Stephen Brodsky‘s new solo outing “Here’s To The Future” has been bumped back to a March 23rd release date via Hydra Head. The outing will be released both digitally and on cassette and will sport the following track listing:

01 – “Here’s To The Future
02 – “Human Contagious
03 – “@ The OSC
04 – “Mass Appeal
05 – “Spellng B
06 – “Halo 4A Hula-Hoop
07 – “Retail Therapy
08 – “Here In Spirit
09 – “MLK

- Advertisement -

For now, a new track from it dubbed “Here In Spirit” can be streamed online here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch