World Under Blood ‘Officially’ Sign With Nuclear Blast


World Under Blood have reaffirmed their signing to Nuclear Blast with the following press release:

WORLD UNDER BLOOD, the melodic death metal side project featuring CKY guitarist/vocalist Deron Miller alongside Tim Yeung (DIVINE HERESY, ex-HATE ETERNAL) on drums, Risha Eryavec (ex-DECREPIT BIRTH) on bass, and Luke Jaeger (ex-SLEEP TERROR) on guitar, have officially signed to Nuclear Blast Records! Deron Miller commented on the on the new relationship:

- Advertisement -

“I’m thrilled to finally be working with Nuclear Blast after all of these years of being a huge fan of their bands. To this day they’re one of the only labels that are aggressive and uncompromising without jumping on this week’s trends. Because of that they are still prominent even during tough times.”

WORLD UNDER BLOOD are currently wrapping up their as of yet untitled debut, produced by James Murphy. The record is tentatively slated for a Summer release.

Deron Miller (CKY) – guitars/vocals
Luke Jaeger (ex-SLEEP TERROR) – guitars
Risha Eryavac (ex-DECREPIT BIRTH) – bass
Tim Yeung (ex-HATE ETERNAL, DIVINE HERESY) – drums

For more info visit

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch