Latest News

RSS Link

Free Download Of New Stephen Brodsky (Cave In) Track Available

A free download of Cave In frontman Stephen Brodsky‘s new song “Real Surreal Beauty” is up for grabs at The track is taken from his forthcoming 8-song EP “Hit Or Mystery“, which is out April 16th. The track listing for that offering will run as follows:

01 – “Hit Or Mystery
02 – “Dear Luna
03 – “Days Of Heaven
04 – “Real Surreal Beauty
05 – “Rose Hips
06 – “Your Sweet Love
07 – “Thing On The Spring
08 – “Muddy Jar” (digital release only)


  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook