Corey TaylorMarina Hunter

Hear Corey Taylor Cover Judas Priest, Ozzy Osbourne & More On His Newly Digitally Released Covers/B-Sides Album


Slipknot/Stone Sour vocalist Corey Taylor has digitally released his b-sides/covers album, “CMF2B… Or Not 2B“. That effort had previously been exclusive to vinyl released back on April 20th as part of this year’s ‘Record Store Day‘. The album consists of material largely recorded during the sessions for Taylor‘s latest solo outing, “CMF2“.

CMF2B… Or Not 2B” track listing:

01 – “HSOAT
02 – “Life Sex & Death” (Tank cover)
03 – “Not In The Mood To Live
04 – “Killing Machine” (Judas Priest cover)
05 – “Snuff” (live in London ’16) (Slipknot cover)
06 – “Shot In The Dark” (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
07 – “Stay Calm
08 – “Is It My Body” (Alice Cooper cover)
09 – “Bother ’23 (Still Bothered“) (Stone Sour cover)
10 – “Killing Moon” (Echo & The Bunnymen cover)
11 – “Hey Manifesto
12 – “Ten Years Gone” (Led Zeppelin cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch