Jamey Jasta

Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta Releases “Suicidality” Music Video, Phil Demmel Guests


Hatebreed, etc. vocalist Jamey Jasta has released a music video for his Jasta track “Suicidality“. That song features a guest appearance from Phil Demmel (Kerry King, ex-Machine Head, etc.) and will appear on Jasta‘s new solo album, “…And Jasta For All“. A May 17th release date has been scheduled for that, with the following track listing confirmed:

01 – “They See Us As Prey” (feat. Nick Petrino)
02 – “Armor Your Mind
03 – “Create The Now” (feat. Chuck Billy)
04 – “R.M.P.C” (feat. Scott Ian)
05 – “Suicidality” (feat. Phil Demmel)
06 – “Assimilation Agenda” (feat. Steve “Zetro” Souza & Joey Concepcion)
07 – “Ring of Truth
08 – “Terminal Lucidity
09 – “No Dream Is Free
10 – “The Phoenix Way

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch