DarkoCarissa Dugoni

Darko’s New Album To Feature Members Of Northlane, Silent Planet, Paleface Swiss & More


The track listing has been announced for Darko‘s next studio album. That apparent double record will clock in at a meaty 19 tracks and feature various special guests. Notably absent thus far are a title and release date for this upcoming opus from the progressive deathcore duo, who consist of Chelsea Grin‘s vocalist Tom Barber (ex-Lorna Shore) and drummer Josh Miller.

Here’s what you can expect to hear when it eventually meets a release:

01 – “Starfire
02 – “Distant World” (feat. ex-The Last Ten Seconds Of Life vocalist Storm Strope)
03 – “Death Charge” (feat. Marc Zelli of Paleface Swiss)
04 – “5D
05 – “Rampge
06 – “Atomic Origin” (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
07 – “Cry Baby
08 – “Chrome Moon
09 – “Bunny Suit
10 – “Sora” (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
11 – “Pleasures
12 – “Mech Control
13 – “Green Machine” (feat. Michael Barr of Volumes & David Simonich of Signs Of The Swarm)
14 – “Teardrop Sunshine
15 – “Virtual Function” (feat. Scarlxrd)
16 – “Shanghai
17 – “The Record Is Over Time For More
18 – “Finding Love In A World Full Of Tragedy
19 – “The Mother

Several of the featured tracks have already seen a release, with the most recent being “Finding Love In A World Full Of Tragedy“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch