Vanna To Reunite For “A New Hope” 15th Anniversary Performance


Vanna are set to reunite for a special 15th anniversary performance of their 2009 sophomore album “A New Hope” this summer. That performance will take place at the Roadrunner in Boston, MA on July 27th and feature the album’s original lineup: vocalist Chris Preece, guitarist/vocalist Evan Pharmakis, guitarist/vocalist Nick Lambert, bassist/vocalist Shawn Marquis and drummer Chris Campbell.

The group stated:

“Since the band’s inception, Vanna has been an artistic collaboration of its members at any given time. Such was the case 15 years ago for the release of the album A New Hope. We invite you to celebrate this anniversary with us as Chris Preece, Evan Pharmakis, Nick Lambert, Chris Campbell, and Shawn Marquis play the entire album for one night only with some old friends in Therefore I Am, My Fictions, and Light Speak at Roadrunner in Boston, MA, the city where it all started.”

Tickets are available through Vanna previously came to an end back in 2017, with several members going on to form INSPIRIT.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch