96 Bitter Beings

Deron Miller To Release Re-Recorded CKY Song Compilation This Spring


Former CKY vocalist/guitarist Deron Miller is moving forward with plans to re-record various tracks from his aforementioned past outfit. Miller (also of Malevolent Creation and more) will be revisiting those songs with his 96 Bitter Beings outfit. He shared the following of his plans on social media late last week:

“Ok so the 96bb re-recorded album is coming out May 3rd through Nuclear Blast. Here is the track list but possibly not in the right order….

Flesh into gear
Shock and terror
Sink into the underground
Inhuman creation station
Suddenly tragic
The way you lived
Dressed in decay
Tripled manic state

Flesh into Gear” will be the lead off single. Which of the Answer Can Be Found songs would you like to be the second single?…”

Word of his plans arrive as CKY themselves intend to head out on a 25th anniversary tour this spring.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch