Fire From The GodsWombat

Fire From The Gods Cover Rage Against The Machine & Tap Members Of Sylar, Etc. For Deluxe Edition Of “Soul Revolution”


Fire From The Gods will be putting out a deluxe edition of their 2022 album “Soul Revolution” on May 31st. Following last year’s ‘Acoustic Vibes’ EP, which stripped down several tracks from that outing, this new expanded version will instead introduce several collaborations, and a cover of Rage Against The Machine‘s “Guerilla Radio“.

This overhauled version of the album has been christened “Soul Revolution Deluxe – The Collabs” and will be out through Better Noise MusicAJ Channer, who fronts the Austin, TX-based rap metal outfit, commented:

“As we close one chapter and open another, we wanted to remind the world that Revolution starts in the heart, mind, and soul. Shout out Nate, YUNG MO$H and Jayden. I’m proud to call these youts my brothers. Proud of them all. Peace.”

Soul Revolution Deluxe – The Collabs” track listing:

01 – “Soul Revolution” (feat. Yung Mo$h)
02 – “SOS” (feat. Nate Vickers)
03 – “Thousand Lifetimes” (feat. Corey Glover of Living Colour)
04 – “Double Edged Sword” (feat. Jayden Panesso of Sylar)
05 – “I N I
06 – “Be Free
07 – “The Message
08 – “World So Cold
09 – “Rapture (Fool Dem)
10 – “Collapse
11 – “8 Billion Rats
12 – “Love Is Dangerous
13 – “Guerrilla Radio” (Rage Against The Machine cover)

Pre-orders are available through The reworked take on the opening track “Soul Revolution” featuring Yung Mo$h has made its way online.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch