CassettaBrad Alexander

Cassetta (Pressure Cracks, Ex-Suicide Silence, Etc.) Debut “Give Them Nothing” Video


Alive music video for Cassetta‘s latest single “Give Them Nothing” has made its way online and is available for viewing. That group, which features current and former members of Pressure Cracks, Suicide Silence and more, had Scott Facteau direct this clip. Work is also progressing on the group’s new EP with plans for a release late this spring.

Cassetta‘s lineup runs as follows:

Connor Eaton (The Keeper)
Kevin Fifield (Pressure Cracks)
Marc Motley (The Arson Choir)
Bob Bradley (Fake Figures/Scars Of Tomorrow)
Alex Lopez (ex-Suicide Silence)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch