Six Feet UnderGustavo Abdiel Torres

Six Feet Under To Release New Album “Killing For Revenge” In May


Six Feet Under‘s fourteenth studio album has been titled “Killing For Revenge” and will be released on May 10th through Metal Blade Records. The death metal band had Vincent Locke create the cover art for the outing, which you can see for yourself below.

Pre-orders and a first single from the album will be launching this coming Wednesday, March 13th. For now, you can dig into the track listing for it below.

Killing For Revenge” track listing:

01 – “Know-Nothing Ingrate
02 – “Accomplice To Evil Deeds
03 – “Ascension
04 – “When The Moon Goes Down In Blood
05 – “Hostility Against Mankind
06 – “Compulsive
07 – “Fit Of Carnage
08 – “Neanderthal” (feat. Jason Suecof)
09 – “Judgement Day
10 – “Bestial Savagery
11 – “Mass Casualty Murdercide
12 – “Spoils Of War
13 – “Hair Of The Dog” (Nazareth cover) (CD/digital only)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch