Jamey Jasta

Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta Sets May Release For His New Solo Album “…And Jasta For All”


It’s been a long road for Jamey Jasta‘s new solo album “…And Jasta For All“. That record began to gestating around 2021 and now several years later, is currently on course for a May 17th release date.

Several guests will appear on that outing, including Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian, Testament vocalist Chuck Billy, Exodus vocalist Steve “Zetro” Souza and Phil Demmel (Kerry King, ex-Machine Head/Vio-lence). While not all guest spots have been specified, the following track listing has been revealed:

01 – “They See Us As Prey” (feat. Nick Petrino)
02 – “Armor Your Mind
03 – “Create The Now” (feat. Chuck Billy)
04 – “R.M.P.C” (feat. Scott Ian)
05 – “Suicidality” (feat. Phil Demmel)
06 – “Assimilation Agenda” (feat. Steve “Zetro” Souza & Joey Concepcion)
07 – “Ring of Truth
08 – “Terminal Lucidity
09 – “No Dream Is Free
10 – “The Phoenix Way

Pre-orders are available through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch