Corey TaylorPamela Littky

Corey Taylor’s “CMF2” B-Sides Album To Feature Covers Of Ozzy Osbourne, Judas Priest & More


Slipknot/Stone Sour vocalist Corey Taylor will be serving up the b-sides from the sessions for his latest solo album “CMF2” later this spring. He’s titled that set “CMF2B… Or Not 2B“, with an April 20th vinyl pressing slated via BMG as part of this year’s ‘Record Store Day‘.

The covers-heavy track listing for the effort will run as follows:

01 – “HSOAT
02 – “Life Sex & Death” (Tank cover)
03 – “Not In The Mood To Live
04 – “Killing Machine” (Judas Priest cover)
05 – “Snuff” (live in London ’16) (Slipknot cover)
06 – “Shot In The Dark” (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
07 – “Stay Calm
08 – “Is It My Body” (Alice Cooper cover)
09 – “Bother ’23 (Still Bothered“) (Stone Sour cover)
10 – “Killing Moon” (Echo & The Bunnymen cover)
11 – “Hey Manifesto
12 – “Ten Years Gone” (Led Zeppelin cover)

You can check out the cover art for the release via Taylor has been on a mental health break this year and is expected to resume his solo touring next month.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch